Sunday, November 23, 2014

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards


Vox Pop Winner

Eastern Sunz - OR, USA

spaceAlbum: Corroded Utopia
spaceRecord Label: Eastern Sunz Productions

Konshens and his State of Mind - DC, USA

  She So Street (ft. Rane)
spaceAlbum: the evolution

Line For Line - NY, USA

  Line For Line
spaceAlbum: Line For Line
spaceRecord Label: HH Music Group

IMA Winner

Radio Radio - QC, Canada

  Cargué Dans Ma Chaise
spaceAlbum: Belmundo Regal
spaceRecord Label: Bonsound Records

Tah Phrum Duh Bush - NY, USA

  Incoherently Yours
spaceAlbum: Luminous Dark Alleys: The Insomniac Works
spaceRecord Label: Push In The Bush Records