Saturday, April 19, 2014

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Song Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Story Song

IMA Winner
Vox Pop Winner

Alex Berger - London, UK

  Snow Globe

Dan Cunningham - WV, USA

  Out of My Mind

G Miley - Ireland

  Dancing With My Dream

Greg Smith and The Broken English - NY, USA

  Man of Many Men (Norman's Song)

Rachael Sage - NY, USA

  Brave Mistake

spaceRecord Label: MPress Records