Sunday, April 20, 2014

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Video Categories

Video Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards
Short Form

IMA Winner

Flying Lotus - "MmmHmm"


Grand Vanity - "Got A Nerve"


Matthias Sturm - "Blood And Thunder"


Schvendes - "Lay the Noose"



Vox Pop Winner

Yann Perreau - "L'amour se meurt"