Friday, November 28, 2014

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Contemporary Christian

Andreas Sandlund - Stockholm, Sweden

  Stay With Me
spaceAlbum: Sacred Love
spaceRecord Label: Talking Music

Vox Pop Winner

Bridget Larson - NJ, USA

spaceAlbum: He Is

IMA Winner

Craig Whittaker - VA, USA

  Standing on the Promises
spaceAlbum: Standing
spaceRecord Label: Creative Soul Records

Derrick Drover - ON, Canada

  Psalm 23 The House of the Lord
spaceAlbum: Worship & Wonder

Nathan Brooks - FL, USA

spaceAlbum: Dream In Truths