Friday, November 21, 2014

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards


Mike Clark - IN, USA

  T's Boogaloo
spaceAlbum: Carnival of Soul
spaceRecord Label: Owl Studios

IMA Winner

Omar Sosa & NDR Bigband - CA, USA

  Chango En Esmeraldas
spaceAlbum: Ceremony
spaceRecord Label: Ota Records

Pharez Whitted - IN, USA

  The Truth Seeker
spaceAlbum: Transient Journey
spaceRecord Label: Owl Studios

The Bill McBirnie Duo/Quartet - ON, Canada

  I'm Walkin'
spaceAlbum: Mercy
spaceRecord Label: Extreme Flute

Vox Pop Winner

Tony Grey - NY, USA

  Unknown Angels
spaceAlbum: Unknown Angels
spaceRecord Label: Obliqsound