Sunday, March 29, 2015

10th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Video Categories

Video Nominees : 10th Annual Independent Music Awards
Short Form

IMA Winner

Flying Lotus - "MmmHmm"


Grand Vanity - "Got A Nerve"


Matthias Sturm - "Blood And Thunder"


Schvendes - "Lay the Noose"



Vox Pop Winner

Yann Perreau - "L'amour se meurt"