Friday, February 12, 2016

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Album Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards


IMA Winner

CeCe Teneal - FL, USA

spaceAlbum: Train from Osteen
spaceRecord Label: 62 Music Company

FiL Straughan - England, UK

  I Don't Wanna Hear It
spaceAlbum: FiL the SouL
spaceRecord Label: FiL Straughan Music – Vera’s Child Publishing

Vox Pop Winner

Teri Tobin - AZ, USA

spaceAlbum: Love Infinity
spaceRecord Label: Sōl 2 Kēp Entertainment

The Soul of John Black - CA, USA

  Strawberry Lady
spaceAlbum: Good Thang
spaceRecord Label: Yellow Dog Records

Zigaboo Modeliste - CA, USA

  Le Bon Temps Roule
spaceAlbum: New Life
spaceRecord Label: JZM Records