Saturday, February 13, 2016

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Album Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Rock/Hard Rock

Filligar - IL, USA

  Robbery (Shocking Love)
spaceAlbum: The Nerve
spaceRecord Label: Three One Two

Vox Pop Winner

Hellbros - ON, Canada

  Street Party
spaceAlbum: Goodtime Machine
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

IMA Winner

JD McPherson - OK, USA

  North Side Gal
spaceAlbum: Signs & Signifiers
spaceRecord Label: HiSTYLE RECORDS

The Dig - NY, USA

  Carry Me Home
spaceAlbum: Electric Toys
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

The Postelles - NY, USA

  White Night
spaceAlbum: The Postelles
spaceRecord Label: +1 Records