Sunday, February 7, 2016

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Song Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards


Michael Jerome Browne - QC, Canada

  At It Again

spaceRecord Label: Borealis Records

IMA Winner

The Soul of John Black - CA, USA

  My Brother

spaceRecord Label: Yellow Dog Records

Trampled Under Foot - MO, USA


spaceRecord Label: Vizztone

Vox Pop Winner

Transvaal Diamond Syndicate - QLD, Australia

  Devil on My Shoulder

spaceRecord Label: Starving Kids Records/MGM

Will Scott - NY, USA

  Last Rest Stop (feat. Deacon Jones)

spaceRecord Label: Weather-Tone