Monday, February 8, 2016

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Song Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards


IMA Winner

Alan Hampton - NY, USA

  Change Your Mind

spaceRecord Label: Ash Productions

Heather Maloney - MA, USA

  No Shortcuts

spaceRecord Label: Kalo Records

Vox Pop Winner

Martyn Joseph - Wales, UK

  There's Always Maybe

spaceRecord Label: Pipe Records

May Stands Still - CA, USA

  Gotta See

spaceRecord Label: Milestone Music Studios

Robin Bacior - NY, USA

  Man Before Me

spaceRecord Label: Consonants & Vowels Recordings