Wednesday, November 26, 2014

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Video Categories

Video Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards
Short Form

IMA Winner

Birdy Nam Nam - "Goin'in"


Vox Pop Winner

Dirtfoot - "Cast My Plans"


Radio Radio - "Guess What?"


Vincent Minor - "Late Night Show"


Will Knox - "Cog in the Machine"