Saturday, November 22, 2014

11th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Song Nominees : 11th Annual Independent Music Awards

World Beat

Vox Pop Winner

Dave Eggar and Deoro - NY, USA


spaceRecord Label: Dave Eggar Music

IMA Winner

Fely Tchaco - CA, USA


spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Jumple - ON, Canada


spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Kes the Band - Trinidad & Tobago


spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Prophet-Z - NY, USA


spaceRecord Label: Hy-Lyfe Digital