Sunday, November 23, 2014

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards


Deanna Cartea - BC, Canada

  Song on the Radio
spaceAlbum: Open Road
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Vox Pop Winner

Evie Ladin Band - CA, USA

  Got You on My Mind
spaceAlbum: Evie Ladin Band
spaceRecord Label: Evil Diane Records

IMA Winner

The Steel Wheels - VA, USA

  Breaking Like the Sun
spaceAlbum: Lay Down, Lay Low
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Tom VandenAvond - TX, USA

  Postmark West Baton Rouge
spaceAlbum: Wreck of a Fine Man
spaceRecord Label: Hillgrass Bluebilly Records