Friday, April 25, 2014

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards


Vox Pop Winner

Echo Us - OR, USA

  The Mirror in the Window
spaceAlbum: Tomorrow Will Tell the Story
spaceRecord Label: Absolute Probability Records

Lampa Ladino - Moscow, Russia

  La Komida La Manyana
spaceAlbum: En Este Mundo
spaceRecord Label: Sketis Music

Panic Ensemble - Israel

  Imaginary Insects
spaceAlbum: A Different Story
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

IMA Winner

Skeleton Key - NY, USA

  The Denialist
spaceAlbum: Gravity Is the Enemy
spaceRecord Label: Arctic Rodeo Recordings

Sonoscopio - Mexico City, Mexico

  Que Agarra Y Dice
spaceAlbum: ¡Llévelo, Llévelo!
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released