Thursday, April 17, 2014

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards


Angus Stone - Sydney, Australia

  River Love
spaceAlbum: Broken Brights
spaceRecord Label: Desert Harvest Records / Nettwerk

Dinah Thorpe & The Five White Guys - ON, Canada

  In the Country
spaceAlbum: 12
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Gretchen Peters - TN, USA

  Hello Cruel World
spaceAlbum: Hello Cruel World
spaceRecord Label: Scarlet Letter Records

Lisa LeBlanc - NB, Canada

  Cerveau ramolli
spaceAlbum: Lisa LeBlanc
spaceRecord Label: Bonsound Records

IMA Winner
Vox Pop Winner

Suzanna Choffel - TX, USA

spaceAlbum: Steady Eye Shaky Bow
spaceRecord Label: Middlebitty