Monday, February 8, 2016

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Album Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards


Delain - Zwolle, The Netherlands

  Mother Machine
spaceAlbum: We Are the Others
spaceRecord Label: CNR Entertainment / Roadrunner Records

IMA Winner

Dethklok - CA, USA

  I Ejaculate Fire
spaceAlbum: Dethalbum III
spaceRecord Label: Williams Street Records

Digital Summer - AZ, USA

  Breaking Point
spaceAlbum: Breaking Point
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released

Five Finger Death Punch - CA, USA

  American Capitalist
spaceAlbum: American Capitalist
spaceRecord Label: Prospect Park Records

Vox Pop Winner

Stick To Your Guns - CA, USA

  We Still Believe
spaceAlbum: Diamond
spaceRecord Label: Sumerian Records