Friday, November 28, 2014

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Song Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards


Anthony Branker - NJ, USA

  Let's Conversate!
spaceAlbum: Uppity
spaceRecord Label: Origin Records

Evan Whitfield - MA, USA

  Transcontinental Shift

spaceRecord Label: Self-Release

Jamie Ousley - FL, USA

spaceAlbum: A Sea of Voices
spaceRecord Label: TIE Records

IMA Winner

Jeff Fairbanks' Project Hansori - NY, USA

  Bi Bim Bop
spaceAlbum: Mulberry Street
spaceRecord Label: Brooklyn Jazz Underground Records

Vox Pop Winner

Rozina Pátkai - Budapest, Hungary

  Vocé e Eu

spaceRecord Label: Self-Release