Monday, October 20, 2014

12th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Video Categories

Video Nominees : 12th Annual Independent Music Awards
Long Form

Atrocity - "Die Gottlosen Jahre"


IMA Winner

Lou Pallo of Les Paul's Trio with Special Guests - "Thank You Les: A Tribute To Les Paul"


Lua Hadar with Twist - "Like a Bridge"


The Kerplunks - "Get Creative"


Vox Pop Winner

Wu Man and Master Musicians from the Silk Route - "Music of Central Asia Vol. 10: Borderlands"