Wednesday, February 10, 2016

13th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Song Nominees : 13th Annual Independent Music Awards


CCB - Craig Caffall Band - CA, USA

  Mighty Is the Power
spaceAlbum: That's When You Got It Made
spaceRecord Label: GRA - Global Recording Artists

Jesse Fischer & Soul Cycle - NY, USA

  Digital Savanna
spaceAlbum: Retro Future
spaceRecord Label: ObliqSound / Soul Cycle Music

Vox Pop Winner

Russ Kaplan + 7 - NJ, USA

  Pigz In Space
spaceAlbum: The Ulysses Cycle
spaceRecord Label: Ropeadope

IMA Winner

Uli Geissendoerfer's Colors - NV, USA

spaceAlbum: Colors
spaceRecord Label: Self-Released