Wednesday, November 26, 2014

7th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Album Nominees : 7th Annual Independent Music Awards


Blueberry - NY, USA

spaceAlbum: Organika
spaceRecord Label: The Shaz Records

Miguel Migs - CA, USA

  So Far (featuring LT)
spaceAlbum: Those Things
spaceRecord Label: OM Records

Noiseshaper - CA, USA

  The Only Redeemer
spaceAlbum: Real To Reel
spaceRecord Label: Miracle Sounds Records

Torpedo Boyz - CA, USA

  Gimme A Bassline!!! (featuring Jason Murtagh)
spaceAlbum: Headache Music
spaceRecord Label: Sounds From The Roof

Vox Pop Winner

Wax Tailor - NY, USA

  The Way We Lived (featuring Sharon Jones)
spaceAlbum: Hope & Sorrow
spaceRecord Label: Decon