Monday, November 24, 2014

7th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the amount of stars you’d like to give and click once to vote.

5 stars (clicking the last star on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation. Once you click, the filled in stars will remain and your vote is counted!

Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.


Video Categories

Video Nominees : 7th Annual Independent Music Awards
Short Form

Jihae - "Black Pearl"


No More Kings - "Sweep The Leg"


Skitchy - "Tiny Little Freaks"


The Pinker Tones - "Karma Hunters"


Vox Pop Winner

Val Emmich - "The Only One Lonely"