Friday, February 12, 2016

9th Annual Independent Music Awards

Register & cast your votes! After logging in, move your mouse over the rating you’d like to give and click once to vote.

A rating of 5 (furthest option on the right) shows your highest level of appreciation.

*The voting platform may not be compatible with some mobile and tablet devices.

*You may also need to install the latest version of Adobe Flash for the Player to work in your preferred browser.


Album Nominees : 9th Annual Independent Music Awards

New Age

Douglas Blue Feather - HI, USA

  Into Euphoria
spaceAlbum: Sacred Space
spaceRecord Label: Spirit Hawk

Gunnar Madsen - CA, USA

  Break Into Blossom
spaceAlbum: Two Hands
spaceRecord Label: G-Spot Records

Kori Linae Carothers - CA, USA

  The Long View
spaceAlbum: Trillium
spaceRecord Label: iRoknNod Records

Vox Pop Winner

Lawrence Blatt - CA, USA

  Infrared: The Abyss
spaceAlbum: The Color Of Sunshine
spaceRecord Label: LMB Music

IMA Winner

Rocky Fretz - SC, USA

  Childhood's Hymn
spaceAlbum: The Path Ahead…And Steps Then Taken